Tricycle Farms Buying Club- First order due April 26!

Hi everyone!

Our first buying club order will be happening just around the corner… our order is due to Azure Standard by May 1st at 4 pm; please try and get your individual order to me anytime between now and April 26. This gives me the weekend to get everything together and gather payments in order to have the COD available for the driver by May 3, our delivery date! I just got off the phone with the shipping coordinator, who tells me delivery will probably be in the evening of the 3rd, so drop off at your home will be that evening or Saturday… I will keep you posted as the date gets closer. You can order from any of our distributors at this time (Azure Standards, Frontier, or Country Life). Please contact me with any questions. If you want to receive regular updates of due dates and delivery times, please subscribe to my blog! Peas and love, Kelli

Leave a Reply

